Sudbury Student Services Consortium - Contact
 

Contact Us




Contact Us

If you have any questions, comments or requests, please contact us:


Click For GoogleMap

Location:

199 Travers Street
Sudbury, ON P3C 3K2

Telephone: General Inquiries (transportation)
(705) 521-1234
Toll Free: (705 Area Code): 1-877-225-1196
Facsimile: (705) 521-1344


Suggestions and Comments to: transport@businfo.ca

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Ext.
Renée Boucher Executive Director boucherr@businfo.ca 8150
Claude Sonier Assistant Manager sonierc@businfo.ca 8107
Danielle Underdown Budget & Administrative
Assistant
underd@businfo.ca 8101
Leona Gervais Safety Officer leona@businfo.ca 8102
Simon Blais Systems Administrator sblais@businfo.ca 8103


Planners

Name Area Email Ext.
Jennifer Data Planner transport@businfo.ca 8115
Julie Sudbury and Sudbury south end
(not including New Sudbury)
julie@businfo.ca 8104
Jennifer Lively, Copper Cliff, Espanola, Massey, Naughton, Webbwood and Manitoulin Island jennifer@businfo.ca 8106
Laurie Special Needs laurie@businfo.ca 8111
Chanelle Valley East, Capreol, Chelmsford, Azilda, Dowling, Cartier and Onaping chanelle@businfo.ca 8108
Nancy Garson, Coniston, Skead, Falconbridge, Alban, Wahnapitae, Warren, Markstay, Noelville and New Sudbury nancy@businfo.ca 8109




Follow us on Twitter!


Daily Weather Information

Bus Evacuation DVD


Bus Evacuation DVD

School bus evacuation guidelines DVD

Purchase here!





First Time Rider DVD


First Time Rider DVD

School bus evacuation guidelines DVD

Purchase here!





Contact Information

Sudbury Student Services Consortium

199 Travers St.
Sudbury, ON P3C 3K2

Telephone: (705) 521-1234 (Toll Free): 1-877-225-1196

Suggestions or comments to: transport@businfo.ca

More information


 

Renée Boucher, Executive Director